Audio input redirect

Discussion in 'Mac Apps and Mac App Store' started by OSXGuru007, Feb 14, 2010.

  1. OSXGuru007 macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2009
    Location:
    yes
    #1
    Hello! Is there any way I can take the vocoder sound from Logic, and use that as my Input sound for iChat or Skype? Please respond quickly! :D
     
  2. Scorch07 macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2007
  3. OSXGuru007 thread starter macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2009
    Location:
    yes
    #3
    sorry...

    Yeah that didn't work. Any other options?
     
  4. OSXGuru007 thread starter macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2009
    Location:
    yes
  5. OSXGuru007 thread starter macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2009
    Location:
    yes
  6. jazzdude00021 macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2010
    #6

Share This Page