Berklee College of Music

Discussion in 'Community Discussion' started by ZiggyPastorius, Mar 7, 2008.

1. ZiggyPastorius macrumors 68040

ZiggyPastorius

I have some questions if anyone responds yes, but for now, I'll just ask:

Does anyone here attend, or is anyone an alumni of Berklee College of Music in Boston? I'm a prospective student, and I just wondered if anyone else is or has been there as a student :) (or faculty, perhaps?)

2. basesloaded190 macrumors 68030

basesloaded190

sorry i don't meet any of your needs, but i have a very good friend who goes there and loves everything about it. she loves the classes, the teachers and the campus and city atmsophere

3. faintember macrumors 65816

faintember

While I did not attend BCM I have several close friends that attended the school and were overall pleased with their program and they most likely could answer a question or two. If you feel comfortable posting them I will be happy to pass them along (though I may have to threaten one friend in order to get a timely response).

4. ZiggyPastorius thread starter macrumors 68040

ZiggyPastorius