BT Keyboard compatible with mac?

Discussion in 'Buying Tips and Advice' started by iWoz, Apr 1, 2009.

  1. iWoz macrumors 6502a

    iWoz

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2009
    Location:
    East Midlands, U.K
    #1
  2. Bye Bye Baby macrumors 65816

    Bye Bye Baby

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2004
    Location:
    i(am in the)cloud
    #2
    Can't give you exact answer- but I know most keyboards work in some kind of limited capacity.

    If you bought it, can you return it?
     
  3. iWoz thread starter macrumors 6502a

    iWoz

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2009
    Location:
    East Midlands, U.K
  4. hacksaw-C87 macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2009
    Location:
    Birmingham England
    #4
    Can always re-list I suppose. Should work in some function....
     
  5. iWoz thread starter macrumors 6502a

    iWoz

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2009
    Location:
    East Midlands, U.K
    #5
    Will probably risk it. Im just suprised for such a nice keyboard theres no full specs anywhere about it..
     
  6. hacksaw-C87 macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2009
    Location:
    Birmingham England
    #6
    Must be some info, worth a Google? Surely one user out there who has a mac and has posted info. I reckon it will probably do a job, maybe some comfusion between alt & Cmd buttons.
     
  7. rescott macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2009
    #7
    did the keyboard work? i'm about to get one myself...
     

Share This Page