Bug Reporter

Discussion in 'iOS 8' started by gmanist1000, Jun 2, 2014.

  1. gmanist1000, Jun 2, 2014
    Last edited: Jun 2, 2014

    gmanist1000 macrumors 68030

    gmanist1000

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2009
    #1
    I can't actually submit a bug with Bug Reporter. Anyone else having this issue?

    unnamed.png
     
  2. Alonso Quijano macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2013
    #2
    :eek:

    Looks like we'll be stuck with Beta 1 bugs forever
     
  3. gmanist1000 thread starter macrumors 68030

    gmanist1000

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2009
    #3
    That would be unfortunate.
     
  4. hamiltonDSi macrumors 68000

    hamiltonDSi

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2012
    Location:
    Romania
    #4
    Well, I can't even open Bug Reporter on my iPad Air !
    It crashes every time I sign in with my Apple ID.

    I lol everytime...:D
     
  5. illyb2000 macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2012
    #5
    Daft question but have you titled the big? Mines works fine
     
  6. virginblue4 macrumors 68000

    virginblue4

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2012
    Location:
    United Kingdom
    #6
    I found that I wasn't titling them reports so I couldn't send them. I see you have titled yours though. Strange.
     
  7. gmanist1000 thread starter macrumors 68030

    gmanist1000

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2009
    #7
    Yep it's titled.
     
  8. batting1000 macrumors 604

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2011
    Location:
    Florida
    #8
    The Bug Reporter wasn't working for me last night but is now. Give it another try.
     
  9. gmanist1000 thread starter macrumors 68030

    gmanist1000

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2009
    #9
    You're right! It works now... strange.
     
  10. batting1000 macrumors 604

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2011
    Location:
    Florida
    #10
    Haha yeah, not really sure what happened. This seems to be way more convenient for reporting bugs though, I'm glad they added it.
     
  11. rmeadejr macrumors 6502a

    rmeadejr

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2009
    Location:
    San Francisco-Twin Peaks
    #11
    So am I. It is so much easier.
     
  12. MDTyKe macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2007
    Location:
    Hawaii, USA
    #12
    It barely works for me - keeps saying Im not authorized. That is, of course, when it doesn't sign me out..
     

Share This Page