CameraPro

Discussion in 'Jailbreaks and iOS Hacks' started by mingenyx, Jan 1, 2008.

  1. mingenyx macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2007
    #1
    Anyone try this? i use it but when i take pictures it doesnt save to my photos do youknow why?
     
  2. SheepNutz macrumors 6502a

    Joined:
    Jul 1, 2007
    Location:
    Kantuckee
    #2
    I got a greyscale photo to save, but I can't get them to save using any of the other settings.
     
  3. hxe3333 macrumors member

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2007
    #3
    For some reason, it shows the spinning next to the egde or wifi icon after taking pictures as if I'm using the internet, and you have to wait till this finishes. At least for me if I wait for that finish, it always shows up in camera roll regardless of color, size etc.
     
  4. tobefirst macrumors 68040

    tobefirst

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2005
    Location:
    St. Louis, MO
    #4
    Did any of you buy this? I was excited upon seeing it in Installer, but $20US???
     
  5. cubbie5150 macrumors 6502a

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2007
    #5
    Looks interesting, but I personally won't pay for any iPhone app until post-SDK.
     
  6. szlaeyer macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2007
    #6
    bought it

    Yes... I bought it... What can I say? It has some interesting features (grayscale pics, timer, jpg&tiff format, 1/1-1/2-1/4 format pics, silent shutter and burst mode, as well as zoom), but it is rather slow... Even so it's not a bad atempt and once I've forked out the money I'll keep nagging them until they get their sh@t together.
    I must say that I've written them a mail about problems and they suggested an update, which made a difference. There were no crashes since then, the app is quite stable, but you have to be patient and not take too many pictures at a time.

    Regards.
     
  7. Speedracer04 macrumors 6502a

    Speedracer04

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2006
    Location:
    Michigan
    #7
    why buy it? I just got it from installer and it works fine? The features that come with the free version are more than enough
     
  8. arvee macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2008
    #8
    camerapro

    I have 3g fw version 2.1 . Whatever I downloaded from sites do not work after installation. DOes anyone have fille in ipa format workable in 2.1?

     
  9. DN7335 macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2008
    #9
    If these are cracked .ipa files you're trying to use, you need to install the patched MobileInstallation file. Google it, you'll find instructions, not allowed to post them here.
     

Share This Page