Can I do a reinstall of SL?

Discussion in 'iMac' started by macswitcha2, Jan 29, 2010.

  1. macswitcha2 macrumors 65816

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2008
    #1
    I want to do a fresh install, I have my stuff backed up, via TIME MACHINE.

    I want to know if this is ok to do?
     
  2. MacDawg macrumors P6

    MacDawg

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2004
    Location:
    "Between the Hedges"
  3. macswitcha2 thread starter macrumors 65816

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2008
  4. MacDawg macrumors P6

    MacDawg

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2004
    Location:
    "Between the Hedges"
    #4
    Are you currently having problems?
    Is so, what issues are you having?

    Woof, Woof - Dawg [​IMG]
     
  5. olvrfshr, Jan 29, 2010
    Last edited: Apr 6, 2013
  6. macswitcha2 thread starter macrumors 65816

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2008
    #6
    Yeah...somewhat...not liking frequent beach balls and it's not space or memory issues...got lots of that...

    I want to delete a lot of stuff before I do a fresh install. In a sense, I want to have a new beginning with my iMac...
     
  7. macswitcha2 thread starter macrumors 65816

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2008
    #7
    Soo cab soneone refresh my memory...how is this done again?
     

Share This Page