Can I run Adobe CS6 on 2 different machines?

Discussion in 'Mac Apps and Mac App Store' started by hajime, Aug 15, 2012.

  1. hajime macrumors 68030

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2007
    #1
    Hello, I have two Mac. Can I install CS6 on both machines and use it on one machine at a time?
     
  2. firedept macrumors 603

    firedept

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Location:
    Somewhere!
    #2
    No problem as long as you have legit version. Can run it on both machines at same time if you want.
     
  3. MCAsan macrumors 601

    MCAsan

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2012
    Location:
    Atlanta
    #3
    I just put it our pair of rMBPs. No problem. Don't forget that if you are a NAPP member you get 15% off. That save me $30 on the upgrade package. :D
     
  4. hajime thread starter macrumors 68030

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2007
    #4
    Even for the educational, non-current license version?
     
  5. firedept macrumors 603

    firedept

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Location:
    Somewhere!
    #5
    Yes.
     
  6. Jessica Lares macrumors G3

    Jessica Lares

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2009
    Location:
    Near Dallas, Texas, USA
    #6
    I can confirm this too, and I'm on the education plan.
     
  7. hajime thread starter macrumors 68030

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2007

Share This Page