CandyBar

Discussion in 'Mac Apps and Mac App Store' started by Akira1980, Jun 13, 2007.

  1. Akira1980 macrumors 6502

    Akira1980

    Joined:
    May 27, 2007
    Location:
    San Diego
    #1
    I just installed the CandyBar for my SR MPB and it works great! Just wanted to let people know that CandyBar works okay with the New SR MPB.
     
  2. janey macrumors 603

    janey

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2002
    Location:
    sunny los angeles
    #2
    and why wouldn't it?
    candybar is dependent on the OS and not the hardware.
     
  3. Akira1980 thread starter macrumors 6502

    Akira1980

    Joined:
    May 27, 2007
    Location:
    San Diego
    #3
    It didn't work too well with my 1.5Ghz G4 PowerBook. It would only change some icons but won't change others.
     
  4. janey macrumors 603

    janey

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2002
    Location:
    sunny los angeles
    #4
    and again, whether or not candybar works depends on what you're running, not what you're running it ON.
     

Share This Page