Can't choose T-Mobile from Apple Store app

Discussion in 'iPhone' started by wildonrio, Sep 11, 2014.

  1. wildonrio macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2008
    #1
    Look. See?
     

    Attached Files:

  2. bmms8 macrumors 68020

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2007
  3. wildonrio thread starter macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2008
    #3
    Really? I hadn't seen this mentioned. Now what? Only from browser I guess?
     
  4. sfwalter macrumors 68000

    sfwalter

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2004
    Location:
    Dallas Texas
    #4
    Weird I see the same thing. Very strange. I can see T-Mobile if I go to the website but not through the app.
     
  5. bmms8 macrumors 68020

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2007
    #5
    Yes from your browser, and its been discussed in many threads. Not trying to be rude just letting you know :)
     
  6. wildonrio thread starter macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2008
    #6
    Have spent hours a day in these forums and never saw one thread about it. And no you don't need to go hunting for links, I'm sure they're around. Just never saw them.
     

Share This Page