I find that my backups done with Chronosync aren't always identical to the source drive. Yes, they appear to contain all the files of the source (phew!), but if I've renamed, deleted or moved files around on the source I end up having all of that in addition to the files with the old names, the files which have been deleted stay in their old place and the moved files also stay in their old place. I've had the backups document configured as follows: [x] Synchronize deletions [x] Archive replaced files When deleting files: [delete immediately] So shouldn't this mean that the old files on the backup drive should all be moved over to the "Archive" folder on that drive, and the rest of the actual backup should have the exact same files as the source drive? I'm using Chronosync 4.5.5. (purchased license) on OSX 10.6.8.