Coconut Battery - MacOS - Not Showing iOS Battery Stats

Discussion in 'Mac Apps and Mac App Store' started by Spink10, Jan 1, 2017.

  1. Spink10 Suspended

    Spink10

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2011
    Location:
    Oklahoma
    #1
    Coconut Battery 3.4

    Long time user...not showing iOS device stats...anyone else with this problem?
     
  2. AndyK macrumors 65816

    AndyK

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2008
    #2
    My Air 2, 6S, 5S & 4S are all showing up in version 3.4. Perhaps check the cable you're using or the port on your Mac to make sure it's not a hardware interface issue.
     
  3. YatBob macrumors regular

    YatBob

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2014
    Location:
    Louisiana
    #3
    Having the same issue, not showing iOS devices, tried multiple cables, ports etc. nothing works
     
  4. Spink10 thread starter Suspended

    Spink10

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2011
    Location:
    Oklahoma
    #4
    Changed cable, changed ports - tested iPad Pro, 6, 6S Plus, not working. Then tried 7 and it shows...
    All running 10.2

    I finally got our iPhone 7 to show results.
     
  5. Spink10 thread starter Suspended

    Spink10

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2011
    Location:
    Oklahoma
    #5
    Getting Message

    Access to iPhone 7 denied
    (Please trust this Mac in the dialog on your iOS device)

    HOW?
     
  6. cruisin macrumors 6502a

    cruisin

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2014
    Location:
    Canada
    #6
    When you plug in your device, the screen will ask if you trust this computer (yes/no). You need to unlock the screen for it to show.
     
  7. Spink10 thread starter Suspended

    Spink10

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2011
    Location:
    Oklahoma
    #7
    Thanks. I guess I needed to open iTunes and bring up the trust/not trust screen on my iPhone.
     

Share This Page