Connect to iTune to use push notifications.??

Discussion in 'iOS 7' started by Daluvgurushine, Apr 11, 2014.

  1. Daluvgurushine macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2014
    Location:
    Jammu
    #1
    i have bypassed my iPhone activation screen version 7.1. now every time i am opening a app it says connect to iTunes for push notifications how to fix it..??
     
  2. C DM macrumors Westmere

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2011
    #2
    Have you tried connecting it to iTunes (and perhaps doing a sync) to see if that might do anything?
     
  3. Daluvgurushine thread starter macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2014
    Location:
    Jammu
  4. Armen macrumors 604

    Armen

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2013
    Location:
    127.0.0.1
    #4
    What do you mean you bypasses your activation screen? :confused:
     
  5. Daluvgurushine thread starter macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2014
    Location:
    Jammu
    #5
    It means that the phone is locked to some carrier and i didnt have that carrier sim. So i bypassed the activation screen.
     

Share This Page