Right now I have a contact with old information in it. When I clear out the old info from the contact on my phone, it updates to iCloud. Then, when I sync to my computer, the old info is restored to all my iOS devices. Is this normal? I know before if I made changes on my phone, they would update to my Mac with the next sync.