Status
Not open for further replies.

hkala

macrumors member
Original poster
Jan 26, 2005
cleveland
sup people....
newbie here and was wondering if it's kosher to discuss cracks on here and issues pertaining to them? :D
thanks.

wrldwzrd89

macrumors G5
Jun 6, 2003
Solon, OH
hkala said:
sup people....
newbie here and was wondering if it's kosher to discuss cracks on here and issues pertaining to them? :D
thanks.
Discussing software piracy methods is forbidden on MacRumors. I wouldn't be surprised if one of the moderators locks this thread soon.

Espnetboy3

macrumors 6502
Feb 1, 2003
yea even for just knowledge reasons you can't ask questions people get offended its pretty funny but im sure if you search you could find some forums although you shouldnt support piracy even though the companies overprice everything we have to live with it or do something about it as a society

Sun Baked

macrumors G5
May 19, 2002
hkala said:
sup people....
thanks.
Not kosher...

More like the favorite topic of suicide bombers.

James L

macrumors 6502a
Apr 14, 2004
Espnetboy3 said:
yea even for just knowledge reasons you can't ask questions people get offended its pretty funny but im sure if you search you could find some forums although you shouldnt support piracy even though the companies overprice everything we have to live with it or do something about it as a society

If anyone wants to add capitalization and punctuation to that, and repost it, I would appreciate it!

SodaPopMonster

macrumors regular
Jan 13, 2005
Houston, TX
Espnetboy3 said:
Yeah, even for just knowledge reasons you can't ask questions. People get offended; it's pretty funny but I'm sure if you search you could find some forums, although you shouldn't support piracy-even though the companies overprice everything. We have to live with it, or do something about it as a society.
:p
still doesn't make sense....

OutThere

macrumors 603
Dec 19, 2002
NYC
Espnetboy3 said: