Creating Dock in Iphone

Discussion in 'iPhone' started by rskumar, Aug 20, 2009.

  1. rskumar macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2009
    #1
    Hi,

    I am new to Iphone.

    Can any help me in creating a dock view in Iphone, which is available in the home page of Iphone/Ipod.
     
  2. labman macrumors 604

    labman

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2009
    Location:
    Mich near Detroit
    #2
    I'm not getting

    what your throwing down link would be better. BTW this post should have been in the accessory's section. ;)
     
  3. STEVESKI07 macrumors 68000

    STEVESKI07

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2009
    Location:
    Washington, DC
    #3
    I don't understand what's going on in this thread at all.
     
  4. Mad Mac Maniac macrumors 601

    Mad Mac Maniac

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2007
    Location:
    A little bit of here and a little bit of there.
    #4
    are you talking about the 4 icon dock at the bottom of the screen? maybe like how to modify it?? :confused:

    If so you arrange those icons the same way you do all the icons.

    Hold down on an icon till they all get "wiggly" Then you simply drag and drop icons to where ever you like :)

    PS: you need to use a new translator OP because the one you are using sucks :p
     
  5. lindsayanng macrumors 68000

    lindsayanng

    Joined:
    May 4, 2008
    Location:
    East Haven, CT
    #5
    I am almost more confused by the second posters response. WTF
     
  6. colmaclean macrumors 68000

    colmaclean

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2004
    Location:
    Berlin
    #6
    Yeah, it's accessories not accessory's.
     
  7. lindsayanng macrumors 68000

    lindsayanng

    Joined:
    May 4, 2008
    Location:
    East Haven, CT
    #7
    well.. technically it COULD be accessory's section.. meaning the section that is owned by the accessories category.
     
  8. IBradMac macrumors 68000

    IBradMac

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2008
    Location:
    Ohio
    #8
    Since he is new to the forum he probably lost track, or can't find his post in the heap of posts that have been made since he first posted..

    I'll send ya a pm rskumar. :)

    Edit: I think you need 5 posts in order to send and receive PM's. Sorry.
     

Share This Page