CYDIA trying to delete Uncache when updating the new taig

Discussion in 'Jailbreaks and iOS Hacks' started by TEEJAYy, Jun 26, 2015.

  1. TEEJAYy macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    May 31, 2015
    #1
    anyone else having this issue and how do I fix it
     
  2. ilkevinli macrumors 6502

    ilkevinli

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2006
    Location:
    NYC
    #2
    It gave me the choice and I chose yes and it went through fine.
     
  3. that be me macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2013
    #3
    There’s nothing to fix. It should uninstall the UI cache.
     
  4. TEEJAYy thread starter macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    May 31, 2015
    #4
    I was hearing it was causing boot loops, and cydia is saying its essential
     
  5. shyam09 macrumors 68000

    shyam09

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2010
    #5
    worked fine for me. Also go rid of the 3k crap too that appeared.
     

Share This Page