DataBase Error

Discussion in 'Site and Forum Feedback' started by mrsir2009, Oct 14, 2011.

  1. mrsir2009 macrumors 604

    mrsir2009

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2009
    Location:
    Melbourne, Australia
    #1
    Hey, I've been getting a fair amount of 'database errors' in the recent hours when I attempt to load forum pages. Its not a huge deal, but every once in a while I get a database error. Here's a screenshot.

    -Just thought I'd let you fullas know :)
     

    Attached Files:

  2. Firestar macrumors 68020

    Firestar

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Location:
    221B Baker Street.
    #2
    I had a ton on the iOS5 release. I eventually just gave up and did something else on the interwebs.
     
  3. mrsir2009 thread starter macrumors 604

    mrsir2009

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2009
    Location:
    Melbourne, Australia
  4. maril1111 macrumors 68000

    maril1111

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2010
    Location:
    Denmark
    #4
    Same problem with me in the last few days, multiple times glad i am not the only one with the issue. hopefully macrumors will sort it out soon.
     

Share This Page