Deleting Duplicates on Aperture

Discussion in 'Digital Photography' started by jsf8x, Sep 6, 2010.

  1. jsf8x macrumors 6502

    jsf8x

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2010
    #1
    Any idea how? I know there must be an easier way to do it other than doing it manually
     
  2. jsf8x thread starter macrumors 6502

    jsf8x

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2010
  3. fcortese macrumors demi-god

    fcortese

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2010
    Location:
    Big Sky country
    #3
    try ApertureExpert (www.apertureexpert.com). they have a forum and someone with more knowledge of A3 may be able to help. If you get an answer, let us know!:) good luck.
     
  4. flosseR macrumors 6502a

    flosseR

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2009
    Location:
    the cold dark north
    #4
  5. aristobrat macrumors G4

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2005
    #5
    Tried the software above. It did pretty good flagging the duplicates, but it's not 100% right, which makes for a very slow process of validating if a picture really is a duplicate. But all in all, that software was great to find obviously duplicate events, etc.
     

Share This Page