I just deleted a text message from a customer. When I went to delete it, it gave an odd option that I never saw before. It was something like "Mark Untrustworthy", or something to that effect. The problem is that I accidentally clicked on it and now I worry that I won't receive texts from them anymore. Does anyone know what this option is and what it does?