Hello all, Yesterday I have received my new iPhone6s and soldl my old iPhone6. I have logged out Apple ID and erased the old phone. But now i'm looking on my new phone at Settings -> apple ID and there is a list with trusted devices... My old phone is still visible in there. Does this mean my Apple ID is still working on that one, did the erasing not succeeded? Thanks for helping.