iPhone "Did not find repository" after icleaner??

Discussion in 'Jailbreaks and iOS Hacks' started by uisim151, Jan 23, 2014.

  1. uisim151 macrumors regular

    uisim151

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2013
    Location:
    Milky Way, planet Earth
    #1
    My cydia was loading slow and when the theme "Anode" was not showing up on the proper repo I used iCleaner to clean unused dependencies/ sources. After that every repo was empty and I could not add others as I would get "Did not find repo" message. Then the repos that were on my list of repos started showing all the apps inside but i still couldn't add new ones? I hit reload, hard reset, respring, but still nothing? what can I do I remember a long time ago reading to delete some files but do not remember what it was?
     

    Attached Files:

  2. uisim151, Jan 23, 2014
    Last edited: Jan 23, 2014

    uisim151 thread starter macrumors regular

    uisim151

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2013
    Location:
    Milky Way, planet Earth
    #2
    anyone?? Come on fellas will you take time from your day to help this poor lad. I know this is a very simple fix but can not find the solution nor do I remember it.
     
  3. Alonso Quijano macrumors 6502

    Alonso Quijano

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2013
    #4
    Try going under "Changes" and tapping "Refresh"
     
  4. darricksailo macrumors 601

    darricksailo

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2012
    #5
    Did you respring/reboot after cleaning dependencies?
     
  5. uisim151 thread starter macrumors regular

    uisim151

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2013
    Location:
    Milky Way, planet Earth
    #6
    yea but now i get this error when I try to install Anode, I dunno if its the fault of the theme or my phone because one other person said the repo with Anode theme in it was blank for him. the ifans repo. It is blank for me as well so thats 2 problems relating to this. someone posted to reinstall the jailbreak? can this help? is it safe?
     

    Attached Files:

Share This Page