Disable connected users warning when shutdown

Discussion in 'macOS' started by schwarzmuller, Apr 22, 2012.

  1. schwarzmuller macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2011
    #1
    Everytime I shut down my mac mini with 10.7, I recieve a message that network users are connected to the shared folders of my mac and if I'm sure i want to shut down my mac. Can I disable this warning somehow?
     
  2. atlanticza macrumors 6502a

    atlanticza

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2008
    Location:
    Cape Town
    #2
    Tweek your Sharing options under System Preferences, I think.
     

Share This Page