I have an iPhone XS with iOS 12. In the photos app, I selected 5 photos and clicked on the Messages icon to send them to someone. In iOS 11 this would send the photos as separate photos through text or iMessage. For whatever reason, the photos were combined into some sort of iCloud link available for a month. How can I disable this? Thanks!