Does Fusion work seamlessly with Leopard?

Discussion in 'macOS' started by MK25toLife, Nov 17, 2007.

  1. MK25toLife macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2007
    #1
    I want to get Fusion but want to make sure it works with Leopard. What are your experiences with Fusion and Leopard? Has anyone encountered any problems?
     
  2. overanalyzer macrumors 6502a

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2007
    Location:
    Boston, MA USA
    #2
    There was an update a few days ago specifically for Leopard compatibility.

    I'm using Fusion in Leopard for access to my BootCamp installation virtually and it's been working perfectly.
     
  3. yudilks macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2006
    #3
    I just updated mine to 1.1, it feels more stable now..
     
  4. GNice macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2007
  5. Carrot007 macrumors regular

    Carrot007

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2006
    Location:
    Yorkshire
    #5
    Works great, and by using spaces you can have a full screen windows space which makes things really nice!
     
  6. Celeron macrumors 6502a

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2004

Share This Page