Does the Razer 2 Support iSync

Discussion in 'Mac Apps and Mac App Store' started by 36183, Dec 8, 2007.

  1. TheStu macrumors 65816

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2006
    Location:
    Carlisle, PA
    #2
    I think the more important question is does iSync support the RAZR2? Also, what carrier?
     
  2. yeroen macrumors 6502a

    yeroen

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2007
    Location:
    Cambridge, MA
    #3
    Some carriers, notably Verizon, cripple the Razr to only work with their services.
     
  3. 36183 thread starter Guest

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2004
    #4
    Does the carrier matter ? I'll be getting it on O2 if your interested.
    I used to have a RAZR V3 and iSync supported that. I can't seem to find any mention of iSync supporting the new RAZR2, I would really like to know if its is supported before buying one. The list of supported phones on apples website is really unimpressive, I'm hoping it just outdated and more phones than listed work. please say thats true.
     
  4. cube macrumors G5

    Joined:
    May 10, 2004
  5. TheStu macrumors 65816

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2006
    Location:
    Carlisle, PA
    #6
    My verizon RAZR V3m works just fine with iSync
     
  6. 36183 thread starter Guest

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2004
    #7
    Looks like to doesnt work with iSync unless i do some modifications, what a disappointment.
     
  7. cube macrumors G5

    Joined:
    May 10, 2004

Share This Page