Dont have access to a computer, need to fix Apollo or something else

Discussion in 'Jailbreaks and iOS Hacks' started by EmptyPockets, Feb 25, 2008.

  1. EmptyPockets macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2008
    #1
    Hey,

    I don't have access to a computer where I can access the iphone though SSH but I want to see if I can get Apollo or any other AIM app to work.

    Anyone know if this is possible.

    I have 1.1.3 and unlocked using Ziphone

    Thanks,
     
  2. DannyBres macrumors 65816

    DannyBres

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2007
    Location:
    UK
    #2
    i believe not. are you sure u cvant get on a computer for a few minutes with a wi-fi card?
     
  3. EmptyPockets thread starter macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2008
    #3
    Maybe someone can upload the old tiny-code app that did the fix automatically?

    It looks like the original is down.
     
  4. bbplayer5 macrumors 68030

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2007
  5. EmptyPockets thread starter macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2008
    #5
    I did look. I couldn't find anything so i made a post.

    Thanks for your input.
     
  6. SKANLEZ macrumors member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2008
    #6
    I'm in the same situation as EmptyPockets. Please let me know if there is a fix on this or if anyone can upload the tiny-code. Please someone, help :)
     
  7. EmptyPockets thread starter macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2008
    #7
    There is now a fix in the installer.

    Thanks everyone!
     

Share This Page