DP3 - Code already redeemed?

Discussion in 'OS X Yosemite (10.10)' started by mixel, Jul 7, 2014.

  1. mixel macrumors 65816

    mixel

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2006
    Location:
    Leeds, UK
    #1
    For some reason if I go to the dev centre and try to use the code for DP3 it says the code has already been redeemed..?

    Is it supposed to appear in Software Update? As it hasn't done so.. I seem to be stuck on DP2? Hopefully not for long. I've had some interesting memory leaks in DP2 I'd be curious to see if they're fixed in 3!
     
  2. AbSoluTc macrumors 68040

    AbSoluTc

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2008
    #2
    That is normal. It shows up under Software Update on the machine. If it's not, try restarting and see if that helps.
     
  3. M5RahuL macrumors 68020

    M5RahuL

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2009
    Location:
    Colorado
    #3
    I'd try these two:

    1) Software Update [ sometimes takes more than a minute to show the update available ]

    Or,

    2) Open the App Store and look under ' Purchases ' to see it if lists DP3 under there, and if so, re-install/download.
     
  4. okboy macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2010
    #4
    Same problem here, and nothing above fixes it :/
     
  5. piranhadonna macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2013
    Location:
    Chandler, Az
    #5
    If you are a developer go to the apple developer forums and there is a thread that has links for DP2 and DP3.
     
  6. M5RahuL macrumors 68020

    M5RahuL

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2009
    Location:
    Colorado
    #6
    Yea, I see the links...but not I'm not sure if it's allowed to post the links here..

    If you're a registered dev., then just login to the Dev forum and download from there.
     

Share This Page