Dropdown menu differs from Forum main page

Discussion in 'Site and Forum Feedback' started by Gwendolini, Oct 20, 2016.

  1. Gwendolini macrumors 6502

    Gwendolini

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2015
    Location:
    random
    #1
    Hello.

    I just realised, that the Dropdown menu does not show maOS but still OS X, while the main page does show macOS and not OS X.

    Screen Shot 2016-10-20 at 16.01.55.png Screen Shot 2016-10-20 at 16.02.40.png
     
  2. WildCowboy Administrator/Editor

    WildCowboy

    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2005
  3. I7guy macrumors G5

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2013
    Location:
    What Exit?/Saguaro Country
    #3
    I had mentioned this regarding the iOS forum. iOS 10 should be added and iOS 9 is out of beta.:(
     
  4. Gwendolini thread starter macrumors 6502

    Gwendolini

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2015
    Location:
    random
    #4

    Thank you, it has been fixed.
     
  5. I7guy macrumors G5

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2013
    Location:
    What Exit?/Saguaro Country

Share This Page