Dvd organizer thing

Discussion in 'Jailbreaks and iOS Hacks' started by nownot, Jun 20, 2008.

1. nownot macrumors regular

So I got bored and made this app, this is my first app so please done flame. What I needed was a way to know what movies I have and in what format dvd, mkv, or blu ray. Since some are mkv I also needed to know the quality of them so I implemented that also. I don't have a iPhone ( will change July 11th ) so I cant test but it works great in the simulator. I created this is xcode and will upload the project to the web for downloads. If you are interested just reply in in thread or pm and I will pm you the link. Below are a few screen shots of the app. Once again this is my first attempt at a app and obj-c so be nice. :)

Attached Files:

2. Galley macrumors 65816

Galley

Looks nice, but Blu-ray is spelled wrong. The following are acceptable:
    Blu-ray Disc
    BD

3. d900man macrumors regular

d900man

looks like a cool app mate, would like if you could send me the link to download on installer

4. spenceter macrumors newbie

Well done dude!

I think you've done an excellent job for your first iPhone app. In fact I feel encouraged to give it a try myself :)

I too, wouldn't mind giving this a whirl if you would care to oblige me with your repo link...

Cheers.

5. Alika4288 macrumors newbie

I have a huge dvd collection, and when im shopping and see a dvd that i want but not sure if i bought already then i could just open your app. Please send the repo. thanks

6. cbiggs7 macrumors newbie

Omg!

I have been trying to find an app/program to track all of my dvd's with for FOREVER!!! Some people collect stamps, coins, etc., I collect DVD's!!! I have ALOT!!! ALOT!!! again, ALOT!!! lol... so def bothersome when I duplicate a DVD purchase and have to return for something else... would love your program if that is ok!? cbiggs7@hotmail.com or however you can get it to me... THANKS!

7. Knowlege Bomb macrumors 601

Knowlege Bomb