dvd studio pro

Discussion in 'Digital Video' started by zyr123, Aug 29, 2012.

  1. zyr123 macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    May 31, 2009
    #1
    DVD Studio pro created a HV_DVD file was created. I went online and found out that SD fixes it and your dvd player won't say not known disk. Is this correct?

    I tried to play it on my mac and dvd player and it didn't work with the HV_DVD files.
     
  2. Richardthe4th macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2008
    Location:
    Below Sealevel
    #2
    You're question is puzzling, or at least the language....

    You made a HD-DVD in DVDSP. But that format is long obsolete so that is why you're DVD player doesn't recognize it. DVD's are SD not HD.

    Use SD.
     
  3. zyr123 thread starter macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    May 31, 2009
    #3
    yes sorry about that i was pissed of at the moment.

    SD worked every thing is good now.
     
  4. mBox macrumors 68020

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2002
  5. Richardthe4th macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2008
    Location:
    Below Sealevel

Share This Page