EEPC 1000H Does it run Leopard?

Discussion in 'MacBook Pro' started by efedor, Feb 17, 2009.

  1. efedor macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2007
    #1
    Excuse my Ignorance but does the eepc 100h with it's xp format also run Leopard???
     
  2. rukus macrumors member

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2009
    #3
    in short, i believe so, but i dont think it will be very easy to get it working.
     
  3. efedor thread starter macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2007
    #4
    Yea, I know this person that is willing to pay me 100 dollars to install leopard in her computer, She supplies the leopard I supply the knowledge....Im lacking that:confused:
     
  4. milk242 macrumors 6502a

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2007
    #5
    Go read the guides at insanelymac so you can get some general sense of what has to be done.
     
  5. clyde2801 macrumors 601

    clyde2801

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2008
    Location:
    In the land of no hills and red dirt.
    #6
  6. DaveDaveDave macrumors member

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2006
    #7
    I don't know, but I *do* know this website that has answers to EVERYTHING...

    efedor, meet google, google meet efedor

    <ducking> ;)

    Sorry to be an ass, but I do hope this helps

    Dave
     
  7. efedor thread starter macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2007
    #8
    Thanks guys, I will forward the info to the guy so he can do it himself. I dont enyoy working on other peoples computer if it's not mine.
     

Share This Page