emulation

Discussion in 'macOS Sierra (10.12)' started by apple tech geek, Oct 29, 2016.

  1. apple tech geek macrumors member

    apple tech geek

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2016
    #1
    can i emulate sierra on yosemite?
    since iam running a hackintosh and cant use sierra without gpu problems
    (its only to **** with siri tho nothing more)
     
  2. m4v3r1ck, Oct 29, 2016
    Last edited: Oct 29, 2016

    m4v3r1ck macrumors 68020

    m4v3r1ck

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2011
    Location:
    The Netherlands
    #2
    Yes you can, running 10.12 as a Fusion VM in 10.10!

    Cheers
     
  3. apple tech geek thread starter macrumors member

    apple tech geek

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2016
  4. Floris macrumors 68020

    Floris

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2007
    Location:
    Netherlands

Share This Page