Expose'...i think

Discussion in 'Mac Basics and Help' started by silentk knight, Jun 8, 2008.

  1. silentk knight macrumors newbie

    silentk knight

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2008
    Location:
    Atlanta
    #1
    I think its called expose'...you know when you use the remote and pres menu then the screen pulls up this cool menu etc etc.

    ok its linked to your main media folders (photo, video, music, dvd)

    is there any way to change what files expose' links to?
     
  2. swiftaw macrumors 603

    swiftaw

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2005
    Location:
    Omaha, NE, USA
  3. Sky Blue Guest

    Sky Blue

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2005
    #3
    facepalm.gif
     
  4. silentk knight thread starter macrumors newbie

    silentk knight

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2008
    Location:
    Atlanta
    #4
    oh yeaaaaah. thank you very much. any ideas on the question?
     
  5. mckyvlle macrumors 6502a

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2007
    Location:
    London, UK
    #5
    No. The menu options in Front Row is fixed. But you can add an alias to the folders/files that you want, and put that alias in the media folders in your home folder. For example, make an alias to movies on external drive, and put that alias in ~/Movies.
     

Share This Page