Hi. Thinking of adding a second machine for photo production work. Quick question - If I have a folder shared on computer A, and files in that folder are accessed and deleted from computer B, where do they end up? 1) Trash A 2) Trash B 3) Nowhere, permanently deleted. Thanks for any help!