Fixed the problem!

Discussion in 'Console Games' started by stagecustom, Sep 11, 2007.

  1. stagecustom macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2006
    Location:
    Ontario
  2. killmoms macrumors 68040

    killmoms

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2003
    Location:
    Washington, DC
    #2
    In order to use the HD DVD player you first need to put the disc that came with it in your Xbox (might be a couple updates for it too at this point). Then you should be good to go. As for using the remote, it will play/pause/fast forward DVDs and HD DVDs, though it won't eject the HD DVD drive. Which is kinda annoying.
     
  3. stagecustom thread starter macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2006
    Location:
    Ontario
  4. stagecustom thread starter macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2006
    Location:
    Ontario
  5. stagecustom thread starter macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2006
    Location:
    Ontario
  6. stagecustom thread starter macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2006
    Location:
    Ontario
  7. MRU macrumors demi-god

    MRU

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2005
    Location:
    Other
    #7
    google really is your friend

    http://www.xbox.com/en-US/support/systemsetup/xbox360/accessories/universalmediaremote.htm


    ;)

     
  8. stagecustom thread starter macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2006
    Location:
    Ontario
    #8

Share This Page