for those who bought iphone 4

Discussion in 'iPhone' started by bo-waleed, Jun 23, 2010.

  1. bo-waleed macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2009
    #1
    can you insert the regular sim or you have to use micro sim ?
     
  2. antster94 macrumors 6502a

    antster94

    Joined:
    May 2, 2010
    Location:
    London, UK
    #2
    micro, or you can cut down your current sim to micro size.
     
  3. bo-waleed thread starter macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2009
  4. bo-waleed thread starter macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2009
  5. bo-waleed thread starter macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2009
  6. Craiger macrumors 6502a

    Craiger

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2007
    #7
    If you cut it to the right size and shape, it will work. there is no difference between micro and regular except the size. People have done it with the ipad. I haven't though.
     

Share This Page