Freecall and intervoip for mac

Discussion in 'Mac Apps and Mac App Store' started by hdean, Feb 21, 2009.

  1. hdean macrumors member

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2009
    #1
    I have installed Express talk for activate for my Freecall account. But its showing error message.

    Please let me know how do i talk using freecall account for my mac.

    Please let me know the steps for following for using my sip account.
     
  2. Cromulent macrumors 603

    Cromulent

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2006
    Location:
    The Land of Hope and Glory
  3. ghazal macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2009
    #3
    already have

    I have downloaded the x-lite and it shows the ready and my username
    but it says "the person you are calling is unavailable please try later"
    I dont know whats the problem ihave set my domain to freecall.com and the account is working under freecall software in windows
    please someone help me it's vital for me
    thanks :eek:
     
  4. Cromulent macrumors 603

    Cromulent

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2006
    Location:
    The Land of Hope and Glory
    #4
    Sounds like you need to speak to Freecall regarding that. Most likely you have entered some information incorrectly or left out a setting somewhere.
     
  5. ghazal macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2009
    #5
    I did

    Thanks for your attention
    I did that but if you don't laugh they said that the one who could answer me will come back in TWO F%#$@$@ Months
    what do you think I should do?
    if you are using it witha freecall account would tell me your exact setup details
    TY
     
  6. Cromulent macrumors 603

    Cromulent

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2006
    Location:
    The Land of Hope and Glory
    #6
    Sorry I know absolutely nothing about Freecall. I use a different VoIP provider (I am based in the UK).
     
  7. ghazal macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2009

Share This Page