Front Row in Dock

Discussion in 'Mac Apps and Mac App Store' started by mattportner, Apr 19, 2007.

  1. mattportner macrumors member

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2007
    #1
    Is it possible for me to put an icon in my dock that would open Front Row?
     
  2. Aniej macrumors 68000

    Aniej

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2006
    #2
    maybe I am lost, but why would you need to open front row since all the media that play in it opens it when you select the item or use the remote. Are you trying to do something different?
     
  3. bmcgonag macrumors 65816

    bmcgonag

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2007
    Location:
    Texas
    #3
    I fuigure apple+esc is as easy or easier than something in the dock anyway.
     
  4. soLoredd macrumors 6502a

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2007
    Location:
    California
  5. yagran macrumors 6502a

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2007
    Location:
    Brighton, East Sussex, UK
    #5
    you wont be able to do that for long. f8 is the spaces button in leopard
     

Share This Page