H2006 AT&T iPad Error

Discussion in 'iPad' started by supernet33, Mar 29, 2012.

  1. supernet33 macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2008
    #1
    So my work gave me a iPad 3 with AT&T LTE. When I try and check my usage it tells me H2006 error. This account does not the view account feature.

    Any ideas?
     
  2. trek360 macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2011
    #2
    Are you on a corporate account?

    Never heard of that error before. I'd check with AT&T and/or apple. Hopefully it won't be that painful to find out.
     
  3. supernet33 thread starter macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2008
    #3
    Yes I am on a corp account.
     
  4. supernet33 thread starter macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2008
    #4
    So yea, Since this is a postpaid account, that is why i can't see my usage..
    isn't that just stupid??

    anyone know a way of fixing this?
     
  5. Stealthipad macrumors 68040

    Stealthipad

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2010
    #5
    Sounds to me it is how your company has your account set up. Are they giving you a limit or are you just interested.
     
  6. supernet33 thread starter macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2008
    #6

    5GB limit
     

Share This Page