Has anyone found away to fix starcraft

Discussion in 'Mac and PC Games' started by M4CBOOK, Jun 21, 2008.

  1. M4CBOOK macrumors regular

    M4CBOOK

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2008
    Location:
    Beaumont, TX
    #1
    Since i downloaded 10.5.3 starcraft stopped working
    when i click ok at startup options screen the box goes away and starcraft never starts.

    Does anyone know how to fix this problem
     
  2. DXSC macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2008
    #2
    I'm having the same issue since updating my OS X software. Sucks balls! I can't go without SC so I'm considering going back to my old Dell Inspiron just so I can play it.

    Have you had any luck with a fix yet?
     
  3. imassents macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2008
    #3
  4. StrawberryJam8 macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2008
    Location:
    Nevada
    #4
    Same problem

    Same problem as the rest of you lots...Maybe I'll look around on game developer's forums for a fix.
     
  5. Bballrock macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2008
    #5
    Well I have 10.5.4 but starcraft wont work for me either. Majorly pissed off haha. Any idea how long until they get it fixed?
     

Share This Page