has wwdc started??

Discussion in 'iPhone' started by metzy25, Jun 6, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. metzy25 macrumors 6502a

    metzy25

    Joined:
    May 7, 2011
    #1
    mac rumors has no updates yet? has it started?
     
  2. aramosc macrumors regular

    aramosc

    Joined:
    May 4, 2011
    Location:
    San Diego, CA
    #2
    starts at 10 pst
     
  3. metzy25 thread starter macrumors 6502a

    metzy25

    Joined:
    May 7, 2011
    #3
    do you know what time that would be wisconsin time?
     
  4. The Californian macrumors 68040

    The Californian

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2009
    Location:
    Surfers Paradise
  5. EvanLugh macrumors 68000

    EvanLugh

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2007
    Location:
    Developer land
    #5
    Hawaii 07:00AM

    Pacific 10:00AM

    Mountain 11:00AM

    Central 12:00PM

    Eastern 01:00PM

    London 06:00PM

    Paris 07:00PM

    Moscow 09:00PM

    Tokyo (June 8th) 02:00AM
     
  6. Simm0nS777 macrumors 6502a

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2010
    Location:
    Northeast Ohio
    #6
    wow at not being able to figure out what time it would be in the state you live in from the west coast.
     
  7. EddyP macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2010
    #7
    4:00AM tomorrow
     
  8. nburwell macrumors 68040

    nburwell

    Joined:
    May 6, 2008
    Location:
    PHL
    #8
    So the OP doesn't have to reseach it himself, WWDC begins at noon CST.
     
  9. EddyP macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2010
    #9
    Actually it's PDT. ;)
     
  10. ap3604 macrumors 68000

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2011
  11. Interstella5555, Jun 6, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 6, 2011

    Interstella5555 macrumors 603

    Interstella5555

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2008
    #11
    That's nearly impossible to determine.

    Keep telling yourself that...
     
  12. F123D macrumors 68040

    F123D

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2008
    Location:
    Del Mar, CA
    #12
    As far as sports go, I'm glad to live in the West Coast so I can go to bed at a decent time when games end.
     
  13. Jayderek macrumors 6502

    Jayderek

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2010
    Location:
    Madison, WI
    #13
    agreed. that's just a little scary right there
     
  14. ap3604 macrumors 68000

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2011
    #14
    Same here :D

    It would suck to live on the least coast and always have to wait for us ;)
     
  15. Interstella5555 macrumors 603

    Interstella5555

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2008
    #15
    It would be better is you guys made it worth the wait....sadly, that's rarely the case.
     
  16. vincenz macrumors 601

    vincenz

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2008
    #16
    Don't put it past your average American joe ;)
     
  17. collisos macrumors member

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2011
    #17
    It's too bad they're not from the BEast Coast
     
  18. JetBlack7 macrumors 68020

    JetBlack7

    Joined:
    May 14, 2011
    Location:
    Portugal
    #18
    If it has, no one knows lol
     
  19. fungus macrumors regular

    fungus

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2008
    Location:
    @unclefungus
    #19
    Yup, that's right. Everyone from the upper Midwest is a Fargo-talking rube who doesn't understand the workings of the world that exists outside of his/her frozen tundra-ed little sphere. Nice going, OP :rolleyes:
     
  20. ap3604 macrumors 68000

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2011
    #20
    Figured that since the OP was asking a low IQ question he should already know the answer to that I would continue his theme ;)
     
  21. OllyW Moderator

    OllyW

    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2005
    Location:
    The Black Country, England
    #21
    In a couple of hours time if Steve doesn't mention the new iPhone.
     
  22. ap3604 macrumors 68000

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2011
    #22
    Zing! ;)

    You are quite good sir :D
     
  23. Pink∆Floyd macrumors 68020

    Pink∆Floyd

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2009
    Location:
    Up There
  24. F123D macrumors 68040

    F123D

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2008
    Location:
    Del Mar, CA
    #24
    No! Wait!! I'm still looking at my clock figuring out what time it is!!! :confused:
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page