Hehehe Another Dell Error

Discussion in 'Community Discussion' started by macEfan, Jul 31, 2007.

  1. macEfan macrumors 65816

    macEfan

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2005
    Location:
    Forbidden, you do not have access to that server
    #1
    [​IMG]

    Looks like dell made another error in their ads.... looks like their computers now come with 512 GB of ram :D

    Someone go order one, then when it comes with 512mb, demand 12 more sticks of 4gb...hehe
     
  2. mgargan1 macrumors 65816

    mgargan1

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2003
    Location:
    Reston, VA
    #2
    I don't quite think that'll work...

    But you're more than welcome to try! Please let us now!
     
  3. macEfan thread starter macrumors 65816

    macEfan

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2005
    Location:
    Forbidden, you do not have access to that server
    #3
    I know, I was only kidding:D
     
  4. synth3tik macrumors 68040

    synth3tik

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2006
    Location:
    Minneapolis, MN
  5. FrankBlack macrumors 6502

    FrankBlack

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2005
    Location:
    Looking for Lucy Butler

Share This Page