Help! Need acessories...what do I buy!!! Help!

Discussion in 'Buying Tips and Advice' started by ngrncr, Jul 10, 2009.

1. ngrncr macrumors newbie

Ok...so YES! I'm new at this, ok. :eek: Can anyone tell me, (I have search all over the internet!!!!) if there is a bluetooth rechargeable mouse with bluetooth keyboard for mac users. I like to buy a combo, because it is cheaper, but if I have to do it separately, I guess I'll have to work longer hours. :( I mean... there's got to be. Somebody must have thought of it. I have a 6 month old macbook with bluetooth capabilities. After days and hours working on my computer, I need something that won't give me shoulder pain. Ugh! :eek: I also don't want anything to use my USB ports. I also don't intend to use the keyboard too much, but when I'm typing long letters, I want to use a more comfortable keyboard than what's on the mac. I like to use the mouse. It is just easier for me. Less shoulder pain. I'm on my computer all day long. The office has nicknamed me SCREEN LADY. Ok..maybe I'm asking for too much. But...can anyone direct me to the right products. THANK YOU!!! ;)

2. swiftaw macrumors 603

swiftaw

Apple makes both a bluetooth keyboard and a bluetooth mouse.

Several other companies make mac compatible bluetooth keyboards and mice too (Logitech for example).

3. fireshot91 macrumors 601

fireshot91

The Apple MightMouse and Wireless keyboard?

Logitech MX Revolution and a diNovo Mac Edition Keyboard.

4. andrew upstairs macrumors 6502

Logitech Cordless Desktop MX 5500 Revolution is an option.

5. Nitro1 macrumors 6502

Logitech

I would try logitech first. FInding ones that are rechargeable and bluetooth might be a challenge but i am pretty sure i have seem at least a reachable from logitech.

Good Luck

6. looman9635 macrumors member

looman9635

you could always just get a mighty mouse and put rechargeable batteries and get the apple wirless keyboard :p

7. Zdob macrumors newbie

8. kellen macrumors 68020

kellen