HELP..... need help with iPhone error 3014

Discussion in 'iPhone Tips, Help and Troubleshooting' started by confusedkid, Oct 16, 2010.

  1. confusedkid macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2010
    #1
    Ok i know i messed it up it is my landlords iphone 3g and he gave me jailbreak it. i used Limera1n and it dint work out as planned so i tried to restore it but it kept showing me this error 3014 and i cant find a solution for it.

    Please guys let me know the solution for it i am in deep trouble .

    waiting for the replies. and thanks in advance
     
  2. PaHtSaN macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2010
    #2
    .
     
  3. celticpride678

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2009
    Location:
    Boston, MA
    #3
    Apple's Support Document:

     
  4. ammers macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2010
    #4
    hiya mate,

    I had exactly the same problem, I struggled for about 2 hours. The solution is to use a program called proxifier. I've done it literally 5 minutes ago. it works!!
     
  5. confusedkid thread starter macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2010
    #5
    thanks guys for ur help i upgraded my itunes and it magily done the rest.......:p
     

Share This Page