I got the Iphone4 and was able to sync my 3gs to itunes and back up my contacts and media. NO problem. I decided to keep iphone 3gs and had my aunt use it for wifi around the house. When it came to my notepad, i wrote it in manually on to my iphone4. i only a few to keep. I noticed that when i deleted i from the iphone3gs It WOULD ALSO GET DELETED FROM MY IPHONE4. i turned off wifi on my 3 series and then deleted but once i enable wifi on it.. my iphone 4's notepad would be cleared too. HOW DO I STOP THIS FROM HAPPENING ?