hidden iPhone menu thru coverflow?

Discussion in 'iPod touch' started by bloody, Oct 15, 2007.

  1. bloody macrumors member

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2007
    #1
    I don't know if this has already been posted, but I thought Id share it. If you double tap the home button while in coverflow, it brings up an iPhone menu o_0.

    Posting from my touch
     
  2. parrotheadmjb macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2007
    #2
    yea there's already a thread, I posted a picture earlier.
     
  3. WildPalms macrumors 6502a

    WildPalms

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2006
    Location:
    Honolulu, HI
  4. Arisian macrumors 68000

    Arisian

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2007
    Location:
    China
    #4
    no dice... anyone want to explain what we could be doing wrong?

    Arisian
     
  5. joshi3joshi macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2007
    #5
    can u post a picture of what you are talking about
     
  6. 864646 macrumors regular

    864646

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2007
    #6
    its just a like the normal music screen but instead of playlists, songs, artists, albums and more; its favorites, keypad, and the iphone stuff

    i found this out like a couple days ago and was like wth and i didn't know how to get bak to that spot
     
  7. Arisian macrumors 68000

    Arisian

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2007
    Location:
    China
  8. 864646 macrumors regular

    864646

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2007
    #8
    i think it has to be hakced cause in the iphone apps zip it came with the iphonemobile thing which probably had those stuff in it
     
  9. parrotheadmjb macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2007
    #9
    if anyone would like to see a picture I already posted one in the other thread on this topic, just look for it
     
  10. Me1000 macrumors 68000

    Me1000

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2006
    #10
    1. what kind of "iPhone Menu"?
    2. Pics or it didnt happen!

    NVM... I was a bit late...
     
  11. California King macrumors 65816

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2007
    #11
    maybe im doing something wrong because I don't get it when I do it...

    Btw how do you bring up the music controls when your iPod is locked? I thought you just press the home button twice but it doesn't work.
     
  12. WildPalms macrumors 6502a

    WildPalms

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2006
    Location:
    Honolulu, HI
    #12
    It would be nice if you could post your other post in here...
     
  13. parrotheadmjb macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2007
    #13
    The threads called my ipod thinks its an iphone, and i will bump it up to the top so wait one minute and look for it in the touch forum. I cant post it right now becsuse im on my touch.
     

Share This Page