I've googled and search here, and I just can't find the answer to this. I renamed one of my computers at home. Now both instances of it show up in the Shared section of the finder sidebar and I can't remove the old one. When I do a Get Info, it shows as a PC Server, but I can't actually access anything on it. Is there any way to keep this from showing up?