How do I restore the iPhoto delete warning?

Discussion in 'Mac Apps and Mac App Store' started by fivepoint, Jan 16, 2010.

  1. fivepoint macrumors 65816

    fivepoint

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2007
    Location:
    IOWA
    #1
    Whenever I used to delete photos in iPhoto, it would first give me a warning... something to the effect of "are you sure you want to do this?" At some point, I lost this (I'm assuming I clicked "always skip" or something like that) warning so now, when even I unintentionally click delete... there's no hesitation... they're just gone.

    Does anyone know how to restore this important warning "double-opt-in" type button?

    THANKS!
     
  2. BaldiMac macrumors 604

    BaldiMac

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2008
    #2
    I don't recall ever getting a warning. It should just move the photos to iPhoto's trash.
     

Share This Page