How do I use RevealMenu

Discussion in 'Jailbreaks and iOS Hacks' started by mrwamck, Nov 6, 2015.

  1. mrwamck macrumors member

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2013
    Location:
    Sweden
    #1
    I've installed RevealMenu on my iPhone 6 to get the 3D touch features that come with the iPhone 6s but
    I'm not really sure as to how I can now move icons around? When I press on an icon to move it it just
    twiggles a little but I can't get them to twiggle all of them so I can move them which normally happens
    without this tweak installed.
    I'm sure many out there know how to do this and I would be very grateful for any tips/hints.

    William
     
  2. Prabas macrumors 6502a

    Prabas

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2010
    Location:
    Europe
  3. mrwamck thread starter macrumors member

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2013
    Location:
    Sweden
    #3
    Ha ha, Thanks. It was already set and I noticed it by chance when I tried to hold on the Settings icon
    and by chance just swiped up and low and behold all the icons started wigling.
     
  4. mrwamck thread starter macrumors member

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2013
    Location:
    Sweden
    #4
    Another question!
    I've installed AdvancedSettings8 and I'm suppose to tap and hold the Settings icon to bring up
    a menu of a lot of settings that I'm able to change but when I tap and hold the Settings icon
    it just vibrates nothing comes up. Is there a conflict with AdvancedSettings8 and RevealMenu?

    William
     
  5. erayser macrumors 65816

    erayser

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2011
    Location:
    San Diego
    #5
    I don't know about AdvancedSettings8, but I know "Shortcuts" by CP Digital Darkroom... 3D touch Settings icon menus works with RevealMenu.
     

Share This Page