How is this possible????

Discussion in 'iMac' started by FurryFoxMacuser, Nov 20, 2011.

  1. FurryFoxMacuser macrumors member

    FurryFoxMacuser

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2011
  2. r.j.s Moderator emeritus

    r.j.s

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2007
    Location:
    Texas
    #2
    That's an Intel machine, so, yes, it can run Lion.
     
  3. simsaladimbamba

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2010
    Location:
    located
    #3
    As the item is listed as being an Intel Mac, using an Intel CPU, it can run Lion.
    When Apple introduced the iMac with an Intel CPU in 2006, they used the same case as the PowerPC G5 iMac had, only in 2007 they changed the case to an aluminium one.
     
  4. Sonhascome macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2010
    Location:
    Maryland
  5. W123 macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2011

Share This Page